Daniela Tenev

Argentina
mdtenev@gmail.com

Roger Dante Prado Lafuente

Bolivia
tecnopolo@gmail.com

Lucas Escher

Brasil
lucas.escher@unijui.edu.br

Cristian Díaz Castro

Chile
cristian.diaz@uc.cl

Simón de Novoa

Colombia
simondeleon@acofi.edu.co

Álex Dávila Romero

Costa Rica
alex.davila.romero@una.cr

Daniel Rojas Fallas

Costa Rica
drojas@ulacit.ac.cr

Paola Carrera

Ecuador
pcarrera@ups.edu.ec

Rafael Ibarra

El Salvador
lito@ibarra.sv

Juan José Echevarría Reyes

México
secretaria.ejecutiva@anfei.mx

Humberto Gonzalez

Nicaragua
hgonzalez@sepres.gob.ni

Jazmin Cabrera

Paraguay
cabreragavilanjazmin@gmail.com

Alejandra Piermarini

Uruguay
alejandra.piermarini@gmail.com